Clarcorp Industrial Sales

Quality Products & Services You Can Count On

Contact Clarcorp Industrial Sales

Wisconsin Office
1209 Marlin Court
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 800-466-4065
Fax: 262-549-1140

 

 Sales Department  
  Karisa King Sales Director karisa@clarcorp.com
  Jonah Mallett  
  Bry Adler bry@clarcorp.com
  George Ott gott@clarcorp.com
  Kyle Clark KyleC@clarcorp.com
  Gerald Pagel jerry@clarcorp.com
 
 
 Customer Service Representatives 
  Melissa Carey melissa@clarcorp.com
  Paul Kirk pkirk@clarcorp.com
 
 
 Corporate Office 
  Dave Clark
President 
  Donna Clark Chief Financial Officer mrsdlc@clarcorp.com
  Vince King Chief Operating Officer
  Nathan Cline Purchasing nathanc@clarcorp.com
  John Sajdowitz Warehouse Manager jsado@clarcorp.com
  Nancy Baddaker Director of Accounting nancy@clarcorp.com
  Amanda Clark Director of IT amanda@clarcorp.com
 
 
 

Clarcorp Industrial Sales is committed to giving our customers prompt, efficient, courteous service at all times. Your questions, concerns and comments are very important to us. We know that the REAL "boss" in our company is YOU, the customer.

Contact us individually via phone, fax or email.